CONTACT US

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby

Lars Sjöholm

MARKET - CEO


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 82

lars@matforsindustri.se

ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

IRENE@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 


Kristina Forsberg

economyassistent


060-64 12 80


kristina@matforsindustri.se

Jens Öberg

Selling


060-64 12 80
070-627 60 41

JENS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

site manager - service


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 85
​​​​​​​

viktor@matforsindustri.se

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

Project leader - service


060-64 12 80
​​​​​​​073-097 60 28


THOMAS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 

Magnus Forslund

Service technician - workshop manager


060-64 12 80
070-205 87 59

magnus@matforsindustri.se

Patrik Svensson

Service technician – workshop


060-64 12 80
070-205 40 56

patrik@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Ulf Nilsson-Böös  

Service technician – gen/turbin


060-64 12 80
070-318 42 40

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

ulf@matforsindustri.se

Jonas Nilsson

Service technician – Hydro

​​​​​​​
060-64 12 80
076-318 00 67

Jonas@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

sorensoren
soren

Sören Bröst

Service technician - service


060-64 12 80
070-530 05 82

soren@matforsindustri.se

Viktor Nylander

Service technician - service


060-64 12 80
072-318 66 85

viktor.n@matforsindustri.se


erikerik
erik

Erik Nyberg

Service technician – service


060-64 12 80
073-482 92 00

erik.n@matforsindustri.se


Mathias Hulinder

Service technician – service


060-64 12 80
070-602 62 89
​​​​​​​

mathias@matforsindustri.se


Jan Falk

Service technician – service


060-64 12 80
070-566 00 95

JAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

christianchristian
christian

Christian Silfver

Service technician - Service


060-64 12 80
073-828 55 20

christian@matforsindustri.se

Morgan Holmsten

Service technician – service


060-64 12 80
070-229 30 88

morgan@matforsindustri.se ​​​​​​​

Zebastian Bergman

Service technician - service


060-64 12 80
070-359 90 90

ZEBASTIAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Anders Dalhström

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-350 99 50

Anders.d@matforsindustri.se

Per Lövstedt

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-858 59 01

PER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Rickard Zackrisson

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-836 58 88

RICKARD@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Kristoffer Henriksson

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-556 89 38

kristoffer@matforsindustri.se

Benjamin Hagblom

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
073-806 83 61

benjamin@matforsindustri.se

Aaron Söderberg

Service technician – kubal


060-64 12 80
072- 557 77 96
​​​​​​​

aaron@matforsindustri.se​​​​​​​

Kristian Åslund

Service technician – kubal


060-64 12 80
070-529 78 51


kristian@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Alexander Söderholm

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-598 26 63

Alexander@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Jerker Wallin

Service technician – kubal


060-64 12 80

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE​​​​​​​

Aini Saari Fors

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-585 58 74

AINI@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Niklas Mäkinen

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
072-588 23 33

NIKLAS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE