CONTACT US

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby

Lars Sjöholm

MARKET - CEO


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 82

lars@matforsindustri.se

ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

ECONOMY & ADMINISTRATION


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

IRENE@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 


Kristina Forsberg

economyassistent


060-64 12 80


kristina@matforsindustri.se

Verkstad

Magnus Forslund

Service technician - workshop manager


060-64 12 80
070-205 87 59

magnus@matforsindustri.se

Patrik Svensson

Service technician – workshop


060-64 12 80
070-205 40 56

patrik@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Service

viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

site manager - service


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 85
​​​​​​​

viktor@matforsindustri.se

Mathias Hulinder

supervisors – service


060-64 12 80
070-602 62 89
​​​​​​​

mathias@matforsindustri.se

Ulf Nilsson-Böös  

Service technician – Wind power


060-64 12 80
070-318 42 40
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

ulf@matforsindustri.se

Jan Falk

Service technician – service


060-64 12 80
070-566 00 95

JAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Zebastian Bergman

Service technician - service


060-64 12 80
070-359 90 90

ZEBASTIAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Lennart Forssten

Service technician - service


060-64 12 80


INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Peter Bäck

Service technician - service


060-64 12 80


INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Staffan Reuter

Service technician - service


060-64 12 80


info@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Kubal

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

Project leader - kubal


060-64 12 80
​​​​​​​073-097 60 28


THOMAS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 

Per Lövstedt

site manager - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-318 08 80

PER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

sorensoren
soren

Sören Bröst

supervisors - KUBAL


060-64 12 80
070-530 05 82

soren@matforsindustri.se

Anders Dalhström

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-350 99 50

Anders.d@matforsindustri.se

christianchristian
christian

Christian Silfver

Service technician - Kubal


060-64 12 80
073-828 55 20

christian@matforsindustri.se

Rickard Zackrisson

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

RICKARD@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Kristian Åslund

Service technician – kubal

​​​​​​​
060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

kristian@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Alexander Söderholm

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

Alexander@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Aini Saari

Service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80


AINI@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Pär Nyberg

Service technician – kubal


060-64 12 80

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE​​​​​​​


Stevie Näsström

service technician - kubal


060-64 12 80


info@matforsindustri.se

Jerker Wallin

Service technician – kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE​​​​​​​


Johannes Halén

Service technician – kubal


060-64 12 80

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE​​​​​​​


Jörgen Reiser

Service Technician - KUBAL


060-64 12 80


info@matforsindustri.se

Lars Häggquist

bricklayer - kubal


060-64 12 80


info@matforsindustri.se

Jens Svelander

bricklayer - kubal


060-64 12 80


info@matforsindustri.se